Obeying my Billionaire (The Complete Series) - Chloe Wilkox

Obeying my Billionaire (The Complete Series)

By Chloe Wilkox

  • Release Date: 2015-12-01
  • Genre: Thriller


***Mature content. Recommended for 17+ due to mature language and adult situations***
"You will be accompanying David Fulton to all his engagements and satisfying all his desires." David Fulton, the billionaire? This is not what Louisa expected when she began her internship at Laroque Publishing. But from bookstores to private mansions, this internship is turning out to be more educational than her contract led her to believe.

Discover the new saga from Chloe Wilkox that will take you into the heart of the most passionate of love affairs...
The complete series in a 12-episode pack now available (more than 750 pages of romance).