Boxed Set: Obeying my Billionaire, parts 10-12 - Chloe Wilkox

Boxed Set: Obeying my Billionaire, parts 10-12

By Chloe Wilkox

  • Release Date: 2014-10-17
  • Genre: Thriller


***Mature content. Recommended for 17+ due to mature language and adult situations***

Louisa and David, more entwined than ever, have caught Chloe in a trap. Has the time for revelations come once and for all? Will the deceitful young woman finally show her true face? Fortunately, the love the talented author has for his beautiful French lover is stronger than ever and nothing on earth can come between them. Except perhaps Sacha, his childhood friend and first love, who is suddenly very keen to become friendlier with Louisa...

To find the answer and more, don't miss the 10th volume of Obeying my Billionaire, the successful saga created by author Chloe Wilkox!

Chloe Wilkox was raised in New York. After graduating in computer science, she took up writing when she was 25. After writing a few novels published under a pseudonym, she decided to try her hand at writing her favorite genre, the novel. Obeying my Billionaire is her first huge success. Chloe Wilkox still lives in New York with her husband, also a writer.

This book contains the third installment of the collection Obeying my Billionaire.

Also available:

       - Obeying my Billionaire, part 1-3 (approx. 150 pages)
       - Obeying my Billionaire, part 4-6 (approx. 150 pages)
       - Obeying my Billionaire, part 7-9 (approx. 150 pages)