Boxed Set: Obeying My Billionaire, Parts 4-6 - Chloe Wilkox

Boxed Set: Obeying My Billionaire, Parts 4-6

By Chloe Wilkox

  • Release Date: 2014-07-11
  • Genre: Thriller


***Mature content. Recommended for 17+ due to mature language and adult situations***
Louisa refuses to believe that it's over between her and David, so she clings on, despite him, despite the fatality of their separation. The young woman starts to dig around and what she unearths is beyond her wildest imagination. A troubling investigation, a mysterious invitation, an unlikely ally and perhaps the key to a well-guarded secret and a reunion with the love of her life... But at what cost?
This volume marks a definite shift in Louisa Mars and David Fulton's tumultuous relationship. And this time there's no going back...

This book contains the second installment of the collection Obeying my Billionaire.